Email TipTravel info@tiptravel.com.arTelefono TipTravel 54 11 5238-7765

Contacto

Director General

Marcelo Sonenblum
marcelo@tiptravel.com.ar

Jefa de producto y Ventas

Tania Fernández Fraga
tania@tiptravel.com.ar
Skype: live:tiptravel

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Jesenia Molina
operaciones3@tiptravel.com.ar
 
Carmen Aguilar Garay
administracion3@tiptravel.com.ar
 

Atención al cliente / Documentación

VENTAS / Operaciones

Daniela María Quiroz Molina
operaciones@tiptravel.com.ar
 
Maria Eugenia Costa
ventas6@tiptarvel.com.ar
 

PRODUCTO

Luciana Mariño
producto2@tiptravel.com.ar
 
Barbara Soraire
operaciones6@tiptravel.com.ar
 
Micaela Boggiano
producto3@tiptravel.com.ar
 

Marketing

Victoria Siegfried
marketing1@tiptravel.com.ar
 

Promocion

Micaea Volonte
ventas2@tiptravel.com.ar
 
Maria Laura Duarte Triador
promocion@tiptravel.com.ar
 

CELULAR DE EMERGENCIAS

011-153943065